English 03.02

0

Posted by ashotpashinyan | Posted in Անգլերեն | Posted on 03.02.2022

Բայերը ճիշտ ձևով  տեղադրեք նախադասություններում /հիշեք` 3֊րդ դեմք եզակի թվում բային ավելանում է -s- -es-վերջավորությունը/
  • I  work at a bank.
  • She lives with her parents.
  • Cows eat grass.
  • He earns much money.
  • Janet wants to be a singer.
  • Emily makes delicious cookies.
  • Elen and Alex live in Singapore.
  • Rohan and Sania play card games.

Հետևյալ նախադասությեւնը դարձրեք ներկա շարունակական,

օրինակ`

read a book.- I am reading a book.

He plays in the yard-He is playing in the yard.

1. He works in the garden. He is working in the garden.

2. My little sister sleeps. My littke sister is sleeping.

3  Children play in the school yard. Children are playing in the school yard.

4. I make a cake. I am making a cake.

5. They write their homework. They are writing their homework.

Write a comment

Перейти к верхней панели