English 07.12

0

Posted by ashotpashinyan | Posted in Անգլերեն | Posted on 07.12.2021

Գրեք ին՞չ միրգ ու բանջարեղեն եք սիրում, արդյոք դրանք օգտակար են, թե՞ ոչ:
I like mandarin, banana and cucumber beacuse they are healthy.
Գրիր ին՞չ բանջարեղենային աղցան ես սիրում, կարող ե՞ս  պատրաստել, ին՞չ բաղադրիչներ են հարկավոր աղցանի համար, կարող ես նույնիսկ նկարահանել:
I don’t like salads from vegetables, but I can make a fresh. We need strawberry, banana and ice cream.
Այս նախադասությունները գրեք ներկա շարունակական ժամանակով, օրինակ՝ I write articles on different topics. I am writing articles on different topics.
He reads various kinds of books. — He is reading varius kinds of book.
They play football now.-They are playing football now.
She drinks coffee-She is drinking coffee.
He goes to the library.-He is going to the library.
We come for shopping in this market.-We are coming for shopping in this market.
We watch a movie in this Cineplex.=We are watching a movie in this cineplex.
I sing different kinds of songs, especially modern.-I am singing different kinds of songs,especially modern.
I listen to melodious songs.-I am listening to melodious songs.
He travels around the world.-He is traveling around the world
They play cricket in that field.-They are playing cricket in that field
The poet writes romantic poems.=The poet is writing romantic poems.
I help him to do the task.-I am helping him to do the task.
My mom cooks beef with cabbage.=My mom is cooking beef with cabbage.

Write a comment

Перейти к верхней панели